Quote

Five Sentences Salute

I, as an active explorer of life, does various investigations for the truth behind such natural phenomena that explain the theories. Being both phlegmatic and rigorous, I does really careful during the process of experimentation. In my opinion, cultural innovations are based upon social practices, so I actually seek to utilize what I learned into the reality. Regardless of shame, contributing to the society is considered as a duty for me, whenever I am positioned. As a result, there is a encouraged teenager – me – who does industriously during campus study and confidently shape the life he is among everyday behaviors.

Leave a Reply

